WYSIWYG Web Builder
Committee as of 20th September 2023

    Natalie Williams

Vice Chairman/Site operations manager & Shop
    James Robert Brown.

Honorary President
    Hazel Handley (Deceased)
Treasurer, Shop  & Website
Michael Doncaster
Safeguarding Adviser
Natalie Williams
Events Coordinators
Helen Gilbert
Brett Clifton
Leigh Cherry
John Cawthorne
Mikk Murray
Rachael McNiven
Ben Nicholson
Should you have any questions please feel free to email us at: nwchair@outlook.com
Anne Baber